DATE LOCATION START EVENT
Sat. April 27 Pound Ridge 5:00 PM Inspection
Fri. May 3 Croton Falls 5:30 PM Inspection
Sat. May 4 Thornwood 4:30 PM Inspection
Sun. May 5 Mahopac Falls TBA Inspection
Fri. May 10 Bedford Hills 5:30 PM Inspection
Sat. May 11 Pleasantville 5:00 PM Inspection
Sat. May 18 Mahopac 11:00 AM Inspection
Fri. May 31 Pleasantville 7:00 PM Parade
Wed. June 5 Katonah 7:00 PM Parade
Sat. June 29 Ossining TBA Inspection
Thurs. July 11 Mahopac 7:00 PM Parade
Fri. July 12 Mt. Kisco 7:00 PM Parade
Sat. July 13 Millbrook 6:00 PM Parade
Sat. July 20 Dover 6:00 PM Parade
Thurs. July 25 Brewster 7:00 PM Parade
Fri. Aug 2 Ossining 7:00 PM Parade
Wed. Aug 7 South Salem 7:00 PM Parade
Fri. Aug 9 Pawling 7:00 PM Parade
Sat. Aug 17 Red Hook 5:00 PM DCVFA Conv. Parade
Sat. Sept. 7 Suffern/Tallman TBA RCVFA Conv. Parade
Sat. Sept. 7 Coxsackie TBA GCVFA Conv. Parade
Sat. Sept. 21 Montrose 3:00 PM WCVFA Conv. Parade