DATE

LOCATION

START

EVENT

Sat. April 7

South Salem

6:00 PM

Inspection

Sat. April 28

Pound Ridge

5:30 PM

Inspection

Fri. May 4

Croton Falls

7:00 PM

Inspection

Sat. May 5

Thornwood

5:00 PM

Inspection

Fri. May 11

Bedford Hills

5:45 PM

Inspection

Sat. May 12

Pleasantville

6:00 PM

Inspection

Sat. May 19

Mahopac

12:00 PM

Inspection

Fri. June 1

Pleasantville

7:00 PM

Parade

Wed. June 6

Katonah

7:00 PM

Parade

Sat. June 9

Montrose

6:00 PM

Parade

Wed. June 20

Yorktown

7:00 PM

Parade

Fri. June 29

Amenia

7:00 PM

Parade

Sat. June 30

Ossining

5:00 PM

Inspection

Thur. July 5

Mahopac

7:00 PM

Parade

Fri. July 6

Patterson

7:00 PM

Parade

Fri. July 13

Mt. Kisco

7:00 PM

Parade

Sat. July 14

Millbrook

6:00 PM

DCVFA Convention Parade

Sat. July 21

Dover

6:00 PM

Parade

Thur. July 26

Brewster

7:00 PM

Parade

Fri. July 27

Bedford

7:00 PM

Parade

Fri. Aug. 3

Ossining

7:00 PM

Parade

Fri. Aug. 3

Pawling

7:00 PM

Parade

Wed. Aug 8

South Salem

7:00 PM

Parade

Sat. Aug. 11

Tarrytown

3:00 PM

Parade

Sun. Sept. 9

Croton

12:00 PM

Inspection

Sat. Sept. 15

Ardsley/Dobbs Ferry

3:00 PM

WCVFA Convention Parade