DATE

LOCATION

START

EVENT

Fri. May 31

Pleasantville

7:00 PM

Parade results

Wed. June 5

Katonah

7:00 PM

Parade results

Fri. July 5

Patterson

7:00 PM

Parade results

Thurs. July 11

Mahopac

7:00 PM

Parade – Cancelled due to weather

Fri. July 12

Mt. Kisco

7:00 PM

Parade results

Sat. July 13

Millbrook

6:00 PM

Parade results

Sat. July 20

Dover

6:00 PM

Parade – Cancelled due to weather

Thurs. July 25

Brewster

7:00 PM

Parade

Fri. July 26

Bedford Village

7:00 PM

Parade

Fri. Aug 2

Ossining

7:00 PM

Parade

Wed. Aug 7

South Salem

7:00 PM

Parade

Fri. Aug 9

Pawling

7:00 PM

Parade

Sat. Aug 10

Tarrytown

3:00 PM

Parade

Sat. Aug 17

Red Hook

5:00 PM

DCVFA Conv. Parade

Sat. Sept. 7

Suffern/Tallman

TBA

RCVFA Conv. Parade

Sat. Sept. 21

Montrose

3:00 PM

WCVFA Conv. Parade