DATE LOCATION START EVENT
Sat. May 1 Thornwood 5:00 PM Inspection
Sat. May 15 Pound Ridge 5:30 PM Inspection
Fri. June 4 Pleasantville 7:00 PM Parade POSTPONED
Sat. June 5 Montrose 6:00 PM Parade CANCELED
Sat. June 26 Ossining 5:00 PM Inspection
Fri. July 9 Mt. Kisco 7:00 PM Parade
Sat. July 10 Millbrook 6:00 PM Parade CANCELED
Sat. July 24 Dover 6:00 PM DCVFA Conv. Parade CANCELED
Sat. July 31 Patterson 12:00 PM 100th Ann. Parade
Fri. Aug. 6 Pawling 7:00 PM 125th Ann. Parade
Wed. Aug. 11 South Salem 7:00 PM Parade
Sat. Sept. 11 New Baltimore 12:00 PM Cornell H&L 125th Ann, GCVFA Conv. Parade
Sat. Sept. 18 Ossining 3:00 PM WCVFA Conv. Parade (AM Apparatus Judging)
Sat. Sept. 25 Putnam Valley 3:00 PM 75th Ann. Parade
Sat. Oct. 2 Middletown 2:00 PM Parade