DATE LOCATION START EVENT
Sat. April 30 Pound Ridge 5:30 PM Inspection
Fri. May 6 Croton Falls 6:00 PM Inspection
Sat. May 7 Thornwood 4:00 PM Inspection
Fri. June 3 Pleasantville 7:00 PM Parade results
Sat. June 4 Montrose 6:00 PM Parade  results
Wed. June 8 Katonah 7:00 PM Parade results
Sat. June 11 Pleasant Valley 5:00 PM DCVFA Conv. Parade at Salt Point results
Fri. June 24 Ridgefield Ct. TBA 125th Ann. Parade  results
Sat. June 25 Ossining Inspection TBA Inspection
Thur. July 7 Mahopac 7:00 PM Parade results
Fri. July 8 Mt. Kisco 7:00 PM Parade results
Sat. July 9 Millbrook 6:00 PM Parade results
Fri. Aug. 5 Ossining 7:00 PM Parade results
Fri. Aug. 5 Pawling 7:00 PM Parade  results
Wed. Aug. 10 South Salem 7:00 PM Parade results
Sat. Aug. 13 Tarrytown 3:00 PM FASNY Conv. Parade results
Sat. Aug. 20 Patterson 3:00 PM Parade results
Sat. Aug. 27 Putnam Lake 3:00 PM Parade CANCELLED
Sat. Sept 10 Brewster TBA Parade CANCELLED
Sat. Sept 17 Lake Mohegan 3:00 PM WCVFA Conv. Parade  results
Sat. Oct. 8 Nyack 2:00 PM Parade. results

Fri. Nov.4           Bedford Hills              4:30 PM        Inspection