DATE LOCATION START EVENT
Fri. June 4 Pleasantville 7:00 PM Parade POSTPONED
Fri. July 9 Mt. Kisco 7:00 PM Parade results
Sat. July 10 Millbrook 6:00 PM Parade CANCELED
Sat. July 24 Dover 6:00 PM DCVFA Conv. Parade CANCELED
Sat. July 31 Patterson 12:00 PM 100th Ann. Parade  results
Fri. Aug. 6 Pawling 7:00 PM 125th Ann., DCVFA Conv. Parade results
Wed. Aug. 11 South Salem 7:00 PM Parade results
Sat. Aug. 21 Brewster 1:00 PM 150th Ann. Parade results
Sat. Aug. 21 Montrose 6:00 PM Parade results
Sat. Sept. 11 New Baltimore 2:00 PM Cornell H&L 125th Ann., GCVFA Conv. Parade   results
Sat. Sept. 18 Ossining 3:00 PM WCVFA Conv. Parade results
Sat. Sept. 18 West Nyack 2:00 PM RCVFA Conv. Parade  results
Sat. Sept. 25 Putnam Valley 3:00 PM 75th Ann. Parade
Sat. Oct. 2 Middletown 3:00 PM Parade